The current Committee members can be found on this page. They organise the annual conference, Sharing magazine, Friendship Link, support for Special Projects and the Needs fund.


Joanne Coleman

Jo C

Conference Secretaries:

Lena King
Lena K
Emma Nash
Emma N


Patsy Jackson
Patsy J

Friendship Link Secretary:

Judy Williams

Magazine Editor:

Joanne Coleman

Kent and South East Representative:

Kathryn Hanna

Kathryn H

West Anglia Representative:

Bev Keble
Bev K

East Anglia Representative:

Shirley Pontin
Shirley P

Bucks and Herts Representative:  

Lynne Boyt
Lynne B

Central London Representative:

Lena King

East London Representative:

IB Akinrogunde

South West London Representative:

Sandra Piggott
Sandra P
Heidi Mistry